HAPPY NEW YEAR!

HAPPY NEW YEAR FOLKS!!!
So 2015 came and went and I’m still standing. What a year!
I gained so much and I lost a lot along the way but one thing has been constant throughout. God’s plan. Everything and I mean EVERYTHING that happened to me in 2015 was leading up to a spectacular ending to the year. I have cause to rejoice over how the year ended even though the devil tried one last desperate time to make sure I came away with nothing. Everybody say “the devil is a monkey”. Das right!

And so we enter a new year. 2016 has finally arrived and though it’s only a few hours old, it already promises to be the most awesome year ever. How do I know this? Stay tuned to this blog over the next few months and you just might find out where the faith is coming from.
I want to say a big thanks to those who have kept tabs on me through this medium since I started back in February of last year. That includes the ghost readers I may not know due to the fact that they don’t leave comments. You guys are all awesome.
Special shout out to O.M.O who brought me the greatest joy last year and has already brought sunlight to 2016.
I look forward to getting to know all of you better this year and sharing awesome testimonies. Let’s make this year one for the history books.
Happy new year once again.
NB
Author: 9jaDad

First time father, loving husband and awesome agripreneur

3 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR!”

Leave a Reply

